|
|
|
Newbie
      
Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Today @ 13:59:01
Posts: 18,
Visits: 23
|
|
Got this message from my antivirus prog today (Avast)
File Name : D:\Poker\Tony G Poker\_SetupCasino.exe
Malware name : Win32:Trojan-gen {Other}
Malware type : Virus/Worm
VPS version : 080605-0, 2008-06-05
Weird, cause i downloaded it from the official website http://www.tonygpoker.com/
Someone else that know anything from this?
|
|
|
|
|
Newbie
      
Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Today @ 18:28:40
Posts: 13,
Visits: 982
|
|
i wouldnt worry, Avast also thinks Pokeroffice, Everest poker and Pafic poker are tjojans.
|
|
|
|
|
Newbie
      
Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Today @ 12:53:41
Posts: 7,
Visits: 331
|
|
| Your anti-virus may just think its spy/ad-ware but I'd get it checked out with the Poker site if I were you uncase someone has managed to add software to it that reveals your hole cards to them!
|
|
|
|
|
Newbie
      
Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Today @ 18:43:43
Posts: 11,
Visits: 19
|
|
Some poker/casino softwares are marked as adaware . Shouldn't be a problem if you downloaded from their site .
__________________
Free poker bankrolls - Build a poker bankroll for free
|
|
|
|