Latest High Stakes Poker Newshttp://www.highstakesdb.comReports the latest action in the online high stakes poker world. See the biggest hands, the largest sessions, high stakes winner, high stakes losers and more.Wed, 05 Aug 2015 08:26:06 GMTen-us"Durrrr Challenge" Set to Resume?http://www.highstakesdb.com/6020-durrrr-challenge-set-to-resume.aspxTue, 04 Aug 2015 19:35:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6020-durrrr-challenge-set-to-resume.aspxCates says the challenge is agreed to be played out in the next 9 months.Isildur1 Yesterday's Biggest Highstakes Winnerhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6019-isildur1-yesterdays-biggest-highstakes-winner.aspxTue, 04 Aug 2015 14:38:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6019-isildur1-yesterdays-biggest-highstakes-winner.aspxBlom makes quick proift at FLORonaldo and Neymar feature in massive PokerStars Facebook promotionhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6018-ronaldo-and-neymar-feature-in-massive-pokerstars-facebook-promotion.aspxTue, 04 Aug 2015 14:52:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6018-ronaldo-and-neymar-feature-in-massive-pokerstars-facebook-promotion.aspxInterim CEO Michael Hazel says campaign is “biggest ever”…Seminole Hard Rock Poker Open to Feature "The Big 4"http://www.highstakesdb.com/6017-seminole-hard-rock-poker-open-to-feature-the-big-4.aspxMon, 03 Aug 2015 23:59:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6017-seminole-hard-rock-poker-open-to-feature-the-big-4.aspx4 final tables to run simulaneously at finale of SHRPOtaktloss47 & Trueteller Yesterday's Biggest Winnershttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6016-taktloss47-trueteller-yesterdays-biggest-winners.aspxMon, 03 Aug 2015 14:05:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6016-taktloss47-trueteller-yesterdays-biggest-winners.aspxTriple Draw and Mixed Games run all dayPokerStars adds $100 buy-in Spin & Go’shttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6015-pokerstars-adds-100-buy-in-spin-gos.aspxMon, 03 Aug 2015 13:10:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6015-pokerstars-adds-100-buy-in-spin-gos.aspxNew mega jackpot up for grabs worth $300,000…Billionaire Loses £2m Debt Suit with Ritz Club Casinohttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6014-billionaire-loses-2m-debt-suit-with-ritz-club-casino.aspxSun, 02 Aug 2015 20:50:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6014-billionaire-loses-2m-debt-suit-with-ritz-club-casino.aspxProperty tycoon dubbed "intemperate witness" by high court judgeAlexander "joiso" Kostritsyn Wins $96k at PokerStarshttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6013-alexander-joiso-kostritsyn-wins-96k-at-pokerstars.aspxSun, 02 Aug 2015 15:40:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6013-alexander-joiso-kostritsyn-wins-96k-at-pokerstars.aspxMore high stakes action moves from Full Tilt to StarsLoni Harwood Wins 2nd WSOP Bracelet at National Championshipshttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6012-loni-harwood-wins-2nd-wsop-bracelet-at-national-championships.aspxSat, 01 Aug 2015 12:22:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6012-loni-harwood-wins-2nd-wsop-bracelet-at-national-championships.aspxNegreanu Makes Another WSOP Final TableNew Jersey Church Accountant Spent $5m Gamblinghttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6011-new-jersey-church-accountant-spent-5m-gambling.aspxFri, 31 Jul 2015 15:21:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/6011-new-jersey-church-accountant-spent-5m-gambling.aspxNumbercruncher accused of huge embezzlement