Latest High Stakes Poker Newshttp://www.highstakesdb.comReports the latest action in the online high stakes poker world. See the biggest hands, the largest sessions, high stakes winner, high stakes losers and more.Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:26:44 GMTen-usPokerStars World Cup of Poker Contested For Play Chipshttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5283-pokerstars-world-cup-of-poker-contested-for-play-chips.aspxTue, 25 Nov 2014 19:27:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5283-pokerstars-world-cup-of-poker-contested-for-play-chips.aspxLack of US licence for real money play thought to have prompted the change in structureOlivier Busquet sides with Colman over Poker’s Old Guardhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5282-olivier-busquet-sides-with-colman-over-pokers-old-guard.aspxTue, 25 Nov 2014 15:45:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5282-olivier-busquet-sides-with-colman-over-pokers-old-guard.aspxSteve Wolansky wins 2014 Borgata FPOC for $330,887.Another Big Day For SanIker - Wins $396khttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5281-another-big-day-for-saniker-wins-396k.aspxTue, 25 Nov 2014 13:18:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5281-another-big-day-for-saniker-wins-396k.aspxGerman Pro Up $1m in 7 DaysMPN Launch "Fun View" For Widescreen Deviceshttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5280-mpn-launch-fun-view-for-widescreen-devices.aspxMon, 24 Nov 2014 20:26:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5280-mpn-launch-fun-view-for-widescreen-devices.aspxButcher Robs Bank After Losing Paycheck in CasinoUS Nuclear Commander Fired after Poker Cheating Scandalhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5279-us-nuclear-commander-fired-after-poker-cheating-scandal.aspxMon, 24 Nov 2014 20:02:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5279-us-nuclear-commander-fired-after-poker-cheating-scandal.aspxTimothy Giardina disgraced having created fake $500 poker chipsGood Value in Our Exclusive $2,500 Rake Race With Winner Pokerhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5278-good-value-in-our-exclusive-2500-rake-race-with-winner-poker.aspxMon, 24 Nov 2014 14:18:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5278-good-value-in-our-exclusive-2500-rake-race-with-winner-poker.aspxOne week to go, and just a few raked hands will get you in the $$$$ this NovemberPoker Documentary Featuring Alex Luneau and Seb "Seb86" Sabic, Matas Cimbolas Wins WPT UK http://www.highstakesdb.com/5277-poker-documentary-featuring-alex-luneau-and-seb-seb86-sabic-matas-cimbolas-wins-wpt-uk.aspxMon, 24 Nov 2014 05:30:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5277-poker-documentary-featuring-alex-luneau-and-seb-seb86-sabic-matas-cimbolas-wins-wpt-uk.aspxDocumentary so far only in French, but should have English subtitles shortly.SanIker Wins $379k at 2-7 Triple Draw http://www.highstakesdb.com/5276-saniker-wins-379k-at-2-7-triple-draw.aspxSun, 23 Nov 2014 17:40:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5276-saniker-wins-379k-at-2-7-triple-draw.aspxPhil "Polarizing" Ivey also continues to winPlay Today's HSDB Tourney & Win a PlayStation 4http://www.highstakesdb.com/5275-play-todays-hsdb-tourney-win-a-playstation-4.aspxSun, 23 Nov 2014 16:13:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5275-play-todays-hsdb-tourney-win-a-playstation-4.aspxNew Players Play For Free - Tournamant Series StartsTonight at 21:00 CETPokerStars to Launch Sport Betting and Casino Game Globallyhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5274-pokerstars-to-launch-sport-betting-and-casino-game-globally.aspxSat, 22 Nov 2014 20:15:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5274-pokerstars-to-launch-sport-betting-and-casino-game-globally.aspxPokerStars will add sports betting and casino games in 2015.