Latest High Stakes Poker Newshttp://www.highstakesdb.comReports the latest action in the online high stakes poker world. See the biggest hands, the largest sessions, high stakes winner, high stakes losers and more.Thu, 28 May 2015 07:59:44 GMTen-usCristiano Ronaldo Joins PokerStarshttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5826-cristiano-ronaldo-joins-pokerstars.aspxWed, 27 May 2015 13:55:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5826-cristiano-ronaldo-joins-pokerstars.aspxReal Madrid and Portugal Ace is PokerStars Latest Megastar Sporting AmbassadorPlay with Viktor "Isildur1" Blom at Unibet Poker During Live Twitch Streamhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5825-play-with-viktor-isildur1-blom-at-unibet-poker-during-live-twitch-stream.aspxWed, 27 May 2015 00:08:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5825-play-with-viktor-isildur1-blom-at-unibet-poker-during-live-twitch-stream.aspxBlom to play for 10 straight hours from 1pm BSTIlari "Ziigmund" Sahamies Five Biggest Ever Potshttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5824-ilari-ziigmund-sahamies-five-biggest-ever-pots.aspxTue, 26 May 2015 16:20:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5824-ilari-ziigmund-sahamies-five-biggest-ever-pots.aspxFive of the best from one of Finland's finestMustapha Kanit wins SCOOP $10K Main Event for $1.3Mhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5822-mustapha-kanit-wins-scoop-10k-main-event-for-13m.aspxTue, 26 May 2015 12:57:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5822-mustapha-kanit-wins-scoop-10k-main-event-for-13m.aspxShaun Deeb and Viktor Blom fall just short in the top 15…Viktor "Isildur1" Blom Chasing Second SCOOP Main Event Titlehttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5821-viktor-isildur1-blom-chasing-second-scoop-main-event-title.aspxMon, 25 May 2015 21:08:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5821-viktor-isildur1-blom-chasing-second-scoop-main-event-title.aspxCan Blom repeat his $10,300 SCOOP Main Event victory from 2013?Mathematician John Nash killed in tragic car crashhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5820-mathematician-john-nash-killed-in-tragic-car-crash.aspxMon, 25 May 2015 18:50:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5820-mathematician-john-nash-killed-in-tragic-car-crash.aspxProfessor responsible for the “Nash Equilibrium” dies aged 86.Phil "Polarizing" Ivey Back On Top Again with $275k Winhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5819-phil-polarizing-ivey-back-on-top-again-with-275k-win.aspxMon, 25 May 2015 15:44:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5819-phil-polarizing-ivey-back-on-top-again-with-275k-win.aspxIke Haxton continues to win at PokerStarsIke "luvtheWNBA" Haxton Hits Back with big PLO Win at Full Tilthttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5818-ike-luvthewnba-haxton-hits-back-with-big-plo-win-at-full-tilt.aspxSun, 24 May 2015 19:43:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5818-ike-luvthewnba-haxton-hits-back-with-big-plo-win-at-full-tilt.aspxHaxton wins six-figures from both Sam Trickett and Phil IveySCOOP 2015: Deep Runs for Viktor "Isildur1" Blom http://www.highstakesdb.com/5817-scoop-2015-deep-runs-for-viktor-isildur1-blom.aspxSun, 24 May 2015 09:50:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5817-scoop-2015-deep-runs-for-viktor-isildur1-blom.aspxBlom currently third in the $5,200 PLO event with 22 players left.Phil Ivey back on top after wins against Ike Haxton and HoldemJill9http://www.highstakesdb.com/5816-phil-ivey-back-on-top-after-wins-against-ike-haxton-and-holdemjill9.aspxSat, 23 May 2015 16:50:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5816-phil-ivey-back-on-top-after-wins-against-ike-haxton-and-holdemjill9.aspxPLO and 8-Game wins help Ivey to $178k win