Latest High Stakes Poker Newshttp://www.highstakesdb.comReports the latest action in the online high stakes poker world. See the biggest hands, the largest sessions, high stakes winner, high stakes losers and more.Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:25:00 GMTen-usBlom & Hansen Cut by Full Tilt: Confirmedhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5185-blom-hansen-cut-by-full-tilt-confirmed.aspxTue, 21 Oct 2014 18:13:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5185-blom-hansen-cut-by-full-tilt-confirmed.aspxFull Til Wave Goodbye to the remaining "Professionals"Daniel Negreanu: “Winning players are killing poker” http://www.highstakesdb.com/5184-daniel-negreanu-winning-players-are-killing-poker.aspxTue, 21 Oct 2014 13:44:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5184-daniel-negreanu-winning-players-are-killing-poker.aspxCheck out the world’s first mobile Open Faced Chinese poker app.60 Minutes Phil Ivey Interview, $50,000 Super High Roller at Ariahttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5183-60-minutes-phil-ivey-interview-50000-super-high-roller-at-aria.aspxTue, 21 Oct 2014 14:00:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5183-60-minutes-phil-ivey-interview-50000-super-high-roller-at-aria.aspxPhil Ivey talking on 60 Minutes about his Borgata and Crockfords cheating scandals.HoldemJill9 Prevails in 8-Game Battleshttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5182-holdemjill9-prevails-in-8-game-battles.aspxMon, 20 Oct 2014 19:32:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5182-holdemjill9-prevails-in-8-game-battles.aspxThe biggest nosebleed action online yesterday came from the $500/$1000 8-Game tables over at Full Tilt, with some heads-up games featuring Crazy Elior, PostflopAction, and HoldemJill9.Rumour: Gus Hansen & Viktor Blom Cut by Full Tilthttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5181-rumour-gus-hansen-viktor-blom-cut-by-full-tilt.aspxMon, 20 Oct 2014 13:03:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5181-rumour-gus-hansen-viktor-blom-cut-by-full-tilt.aspxThe latest eruption of sponsorship terminations may be reaching boiling pointHigh Stakes Poker Making a Comeback?http://www.highstakesdb.com/5180-high-stakes-poker-making-a-comeback.aspxSun, 19 Oct 2014 10:40:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5180-high-stakes-poker-making-a-comeback.aspxGSN appears to have launched a survey about "High Stakes Poker".Sebastian Pauli Wins EPT London Main Event and £499,700http://www.highstakesdb.com/5179-sebastian-pauli-wins-ept-london-main-event-and-499700.aspxSun, 19 Oct 2014 09:00:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5179-sebastian-pauli-wins-ept-london-main-event-and-499700.aspxAndrew Chen takes down the High Roller for £394,200.Scott Davies is the WSOP APAC 2014 Main Event Champhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5178-scott-davies-is-the-wsop-apac-2014-main-event-champ.aspxSat, 18 Oct 2014 20:07:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5178-scott-davies-is-the-wsop-apac-2014-main-event-champ.aspxAmerican Scott Davies already had 7 2014 WSOP cashes under his belt before making it to the final table of the APAC $10k Main Event, and now he has a piece of WSOP jewellery to cap a great year as he outlasted Jack Salter to take the biggest prize of the series.EPT London: Main Event's Final Table Set, High Roller Down To 10 Playershttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5177-ept-london-main-events-final-table-set-high-roller-down-to-10-players.aspxSat, 18 Oct 2014 12:25:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5177-ept-london-main-events-final-table-set-high-roller-down-to-10-players.aspxWatch live as Jake Cody and Kevin MacPhee Hunt for Second EPT Title.Mike Leah Wins WSOP APAC 2014 $25k High Roller Eventhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5176-mike-leah-wins-wsop-apac-2014-25k-high-roller-event.aspxFri, 17 Oct 2014 21:51:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/5176-mike-leah-wins-wsop-apac-2014-25k-high-roller-event.aspxLeah Finally Takes a Bracelet at WSOP APAC