2017 WSOPE Live Streaming Schedule Announced

Picture courtesy: WSOP

The 2017 World Series of Poker Europe is now underway with Event #1: €1,100 No-Limit Hold’em Monster Stack. Starting Monday, there will be also free live stream coverage for all poker fans to watch.

The first final table live stream will be up tomorrow and there will be a total of 14 scheduled live streams during the series. According to WSOP.com, eight of the 11 Gold Bracelet events will have their final table live streamed from start to finish.

Above: Sander Van Wesemael leads 2017 WSOPE Event #1: €1,100 No-Limit Hold’em Monster Stack into Day 2.

The €111,111 High Roller for One Drop and the €10,350 Main Event will be getting the biggest coverage on the WSOPE live stream starting Nov. 3. Hole cards will be shown on 30-minute delay for all streams at WSOP.com/live.

Full 2017 World Series of Poker Europe Live Stream Schedule:

  1.     Mon. Oct. 23 – Event #1 - €1,100 Monster Stack No-Limit Hold’em – 2pm local/8am ET/5am PT
  2.     Wed. Oct. 25 – Event #3 - €1,100 Super Turbo Bounty No-Limit Hold’em – 11pm local/5pm ET/2pm PT
  3.     Thurs. Oct. 26 – Event #2 - €550 Pot-Limit Omaha – 2pm local/8am ET/5am PT
  4.     Sat. Oct. 28 – Event #4 - €1,650 No-Limit Hold’em 6-Handed -- 2pm local/8am ET/5am PT
  5.     Mon. Oct. 30 – Event #6 - €2,200 Pot-Limit Omaha -- 2pm local/9am ET/6am PT
  6.     Thurs. Nov. 2 – Event #9 - €25,000 No-Limit Hold’em High Roller -- 2pm local/9am ET/6am PT
  7.     Fri. Nov. 3 – Event #10 - €111,111 High Roller for One Drop – Day 1 -- 2pm local/9am ET/6am PT
  8.     Sat. Nov. 4 – Event #10 - €111,111 High Roller for One Drop – Day 2 -- 1pm local/8am ET/5am PT
  9.     Sun. Nov. 5 – Event #10 - €111,111 High Roller for One Drop – Final Table -- 2pm local/8am ET/5am PT
  10.     Mon. Nov. 6 – Event #11 - €10,350 Main Event – Day 2 – 12 noon local/6am ET/3am PT
  11.     Tues. Nov. 7 -- Event #11 - €10,350 Main Event – Day 3 – 12 noon local/6am ET/3am PT
  12.     Wed. Nov. 8 -- Event #11 - €10,350 Main Event – Day 4 – 12 noon local/6am ET/3am PT
  13.     Thurs. Nov. 9 -- Event #11 - €10,350 Main Event – Day 5 – 12 noon local/6am ET/3am PT
  14.     Fri. Nov. 10 -- Event #11 - €10,350 Main Event – Final Table – 12 noon local/6am ET/3am PT

Share

Other Poker news

Leave a Reply


To post comments you need to Login or register your free HighstakesDB account.

Comments

No comments have been posted yet.