Latest High Stakes Poker Newshttp://www.highstakesdb.comReports the latest action in the online high stakes poker world. See the biggest hands, the largest sessions, high stakes winner, high stakes losers and more.Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:55:21 GMTen-usStephen Chidwick Wins PSC Barcelona €25K Single-Day HR for €690,400http://www.highstakesdb.com/8101-stephen-chidwick-wins-psc-barcelona-25k-single-day-hr-for-690400.aspxWed, 23 Aug 2017 11:32:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8101-stephen-chidwick-wins-psc-barcelona-25k-single-day-hr-for-690400.aspxYet another high roller event finished yesterday at the 2017 PokerStars Championship Barcelona, when UK pro Stephen Chidwick won the €25,500 buy-in Single Day High Roller event for €690,400Doug Polk Loses $300k in Just Three Hands on Poker Night In Americahttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8100-doug-polk-loses-300k-in-just-three-hands-on-poker-night-in-america.aspxTue, 22 Aug 2017 14:55:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8100-doug-polk-loses-300k-in-just-three-hands-on-poker-night-in-america.aspxIt looks like Poker After Dark was not the only show last week where poker fans got to witness some high-stakes action as there was some big action also on Poker Night In America (PNIA)Pedro Cairat Wins PokerStars National Championship Barcelona After Epic Comebackhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8099-pedro-cairat-wins-pokerstars-national-championship-barcelona-after-epic-comeback.aspxMon, 21 Aug 2017 22:29:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8099-pedro-cairat-wins-pokerstars-national-championship-barcelona-after-epic-comeback.aspxDown to 1 big bling on day 1 to winning his first ever touramentIgor Kurganov Wins PSC Barcelona €50,000 Super High Rollerhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8098-igor-kurganov-wins-psc-barcelona-50000-super-high-roller.aspxMon, 21 Aug 2017 20:02:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8098-igor-kurganov-wins-psc-barcelona-50000-super-high-roller.aspxRussian PokerStars pro enjoys a seven-figure paydayLondon Mum Who Stole £350,000 to Play Poker Avoids Jail Timehttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8097-london-mum-who-stole-350000-to-play-poker-avoids-jail-time.aspxTue, 22 Aug 2017 11:08:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8097-london-mum-who-stole-350000-to-play-poker-avoids-jail-time.aspxTech company accountant gets away with suspended sentence in lenient ruling$1.2m Pot at $1/$2 Table at Montreal's Playground Poker Clubhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8096-12m-pot-at-12-table-at-montreals-playground-poker-club.aspxMon, 21 Aug 2017 17:23:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8096-12m-pot-at-12-table-at-montreals-playground-poker-club.aspxHuge Bad Beat Jackpot triggered with Straight Flush vs QuadsKoray Aldemir Leads PS Championship Barcelona €50K Final Tablehttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8095-koray-aldemir-leads-ps-championship-barcelona-50k-final-table.aspxMon, 21 Aug 2017 07:37:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8095-koray-aldemir-leads-ps-championship-barcelona-50k-final-table.aspxGerman high-stakes pro Koray Aldemir leads the final nine players after Day 2 of the PokerStars Championship Barcelona €50,000 Super High Roller eventAbsolute Poker & Ultimate Bet Players to Receive $33,500,000 http://www.highstakesdb.com/8094-absolute-poker-ultimate-bet-players-to-receive-33500000.aspxSun, 20 Aug 2017 23:59:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8094-absolute-poker-ultimate-bet-players-to-receive-33500000.aspxUS DOJ using unclaimed Full Tilt funds to payback Cereus bankrollsIsaac Haxton Bashes His Former Sponsor on Twitterhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8093-isaac-haxton-bashes-his-former-sponsor-on-twitter.aspxSun, 20 Aug 2017 08:36:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8093-isaac-haxton-bashes-his-former-sponsor-on-twitter.aspxAfter parting ways with his former sponsor, PokerStars, Isaac Haxton has openly criticized the company and was back at it last weekElton Tsang: "Leon Tsoukernik owes me €2,000,000"http://www.highstakesdb.com/8092-elton-tsang-leon-tsoukernik-owes-me-2000000.aspxSat, 19 Aug 2017 23:55:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/8092-elton-tsang-leon-tsoukernik-owes-me-2000000.aspxTsang speaks up after Matt Kirk's accusations