Latest High Stakes Poker Newshttp://www.highstakesdb.comReports the latest action in the online high stakes poker world. See the biggest hands, the largest sessions, high stakes winner, high stakes losers and more.Sat, 01 Oct 2016 12:23:57 GMTen-usPokerStars becomes lead sponsor for Global Poker Leaguehttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7256-pokerstars-becomes-lead-sponsor-for-global-poker-league.aspxSat, 01 Oct 2016 08:14:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7256-pokerstars-becomes-lead-sponsor-for-global-poker-league.aspxAlex Dreyfus' GPL is now being backed by the world’s largest online poker site.The Endgame for Ongame?http://www.highstakesdb.com/7255-the-endgame-for-ongame.aspxFri, 30 Sep 2016 17:18:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7255-the-endgame-for-ongame.aspxBeleagured network scheduled to close mid-OctoberMike "The Mouth" Matusow Mouths off on PokerNews Podcasthttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7254-mike-the-mouth-matusow-mouths-off-on-pokernews-podcast.aspxFri, 30 Sep 2016 20:11:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7254-mike-the-mouth-matusow-mouths-off-on-pokernews-podcast.aspxMatusow on Full Tilt, Hall of Fame, and Poker todayBen "Sauce123" Sulsky on Poker Life Podcasthttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7253-ben-sauce123-sulsky-on-poker-life-podcast.aspxFri, 30 Sep 2016 06:13:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7253-ben-sauce123-sulsky-on-poker-life-podcast.aspxOne of the biggest online high-stakes cash game winners, Ben "Sauce123" Sulsky, joined recently the Poker Life Podcast to discuss WCOOP and other things.EPT Change Tour Payout Structure Once Againhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7252-ept-change-tour-payout-structure-once-again.aspxThu, 29 Sep 2016 14:34:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7252-ept-change-tour-payout-structure-once-again.aspxChanges made to accomodate player's views on bigger % of field payoutsDaniel Negreanu Compares Presidential Debates to Pokerhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7251-daniel-negreanu-compares-presidential-debates-to-poker.aspxThu, 29 Sep 2016 11:32:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7251-daniel-negreanu-compares-presidential-debates-to-poker.aspxKidPoker says one-on-one debates "100% comparable to poker"35 Players and Counting for the €1m Buy-In Big One for One Drophttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7250-35-players-and-counting-for-the-1m-buy-in-big-one-for-one-drop.aspxThu, 29 Sep 2016 07:18:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7250-35-players-and-counting-for-the-1m-buy-in-big-one-for-one-drop.aspxDuring the 2016 World Series of Poker, One Drop founder Guy Laliberté announced that the Big One for One Drop would be returning, this time with a €1 million buy-in.Phil Hellmuth Rates Clinton & Trump's Debate Performanceshttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7249-phil-hellmuth-rates-clinton-trumps-debate-performances.aspxThu, 29 Sep 2016 00:28:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7249-phil-hellmuth-rates-clinton-trumps-debate-performances.aspxAmerican financial news mag seek The Poker Brat's opinionDani "supernova9" Stern Wins $130.6k at PLOhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7248-dani-supernova9-stern-wins-1306k-at-plo.aspxWed, 28 Sep 2016 15:31:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7248-dani-supernova9-stern-wins-1306k-at-plo.aspxTop three all win big at PLOJonas "llJaYJaYll " Lauck Wins WCOOP Main Event for over $1.5mhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7247-jonas-lljayjayll-lauck-wins-wcoop-main-event-for-over-15m.aspxWed, 28 Sep 2016 00:51:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/7247-jonas-lljayjayll-lauck-wins-wcoop-main-event-for-over-15m.aspxNo deal gives Lauck 3rd biggest ever WCOOP score