Latest High Stakes Poker Newshttp://www.highstakesdb.comReports the latest action in the online high stakes poker world. See the biggest hands, the largest sessions, high stakes winner, high stakes losers and more.Wed, 19 Sep 2018 01:58:12 GMTen-usLoeliger Leads WCOOP Main Event as Veldhuis Stuns on TwitchTVhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9076-loeliger-leads-wcoop-main-event-as-veldhuis-stuns-on-twitchtv.aspxTue, 18 Sep 2018 11:12:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9076-loeliger-leads-wcoop-main-event-as-veldhuis-stuns-on-twitchtv.aspxPlayers who have made WCOOP Main Event Day 3PokerStars Offer High Roller Jungleman Rake Free Gamehttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9075-pokerstars-offer-high-roller-jungleman-rake-free-game.aspxTue, 18 Sep 2018 10:41:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9075-pokerstars-offer-high-roller-jungleman-rake-free-game.aspxThe money taken by the cardroom or casino is the bane of a poker player’s life – unless you’re Dan ‘Jungleman’ Cates that is!The User-Friendly Jivaro HUD For $5 a Monthhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9074-the-user-friendly-jivaro-hud-for-5-a-month.aspxTue, 18 Sep 2018 09:51:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9074-the-user-friendly-jivaro-hud-for-5-a-month.aspxThe Jivaro HUD is there to assist you in getting a better read on your tablemates without being overwhelmed with statistics and numbersBen Tollerene Defeats Best in the World for $310,440 POWERFEST SHR Winhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9073-ben-tollerene-defeats-best-in-the-world-for-310440-powerfest-shr-win.aspxMon, 17 Sep 2018 13:20:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9073-ben-tollerene-defeats-best-in-the-world-for-310440-powerfest-shr-win.aspxBen 'CowEyed' Tollerene scooped the partypoker POWERFEST Super High Roller last nightLlinus Llove and Liv Boeree Chasing $1.5million in the WCOOP Main Eventhttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9072-llinus-llove-and-liv-boeree-chasing-15million-in-the-wcoop-main-event.aspxMon, 17 Sep 2018 13:29:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9072-llinus-llove-and-liv-boeree-chasing-15million-in-the-wcoop-main-event.aspxThe highly-anticipated $10million guaranteed WCOOP Main Event on PokerStars kicked off yesterday5 Unforgettable Pots From This Years Biggest Cash Gamehttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9071-5-unforgettable-pots-from-this-years-biggest-cash-game.aspxMon, 17 Sep 2018 10:06:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9071-5-unforgettable-pots-from-this-years-biggest-cash-game.aspxThe Top 5 Pots from the Night Matt Kirk Lost $3.5 MillionDavid Peters Takes Down Poker Masters $100k but Imsirovic Wears the Purple Jackethttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9070-david-peters-takes-down-poker-masters-100k-but-imsirovic-wears-the-purple-jacket.aspxSun, 16 Sep 2018 17:27:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9070-david-peters-takes-down-poker-masters-100k-but-imsirovic-wears-the-purple-jacket.aspxPeters took down the final event of the Poker Masters and the biggest payday of the series with a $1,150,000 scoopPartypoker Offers One Player a $500,000 MILLIONS PASSPORThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9069-partypoker-offers-one-player-a-500000-millions-passport.aspxSun, 16 Sep 2018 08:08:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9069-partypoker-offers-one-player-a-500000-millions-passport.aspxPartypoker is all set to give away $500,000 to one of its loyal playersLlinusLlove Takes Down Biggest WCOOP Score of the Serieshttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9068-llinusllove-takes-down-biggest-wcoop-score-of-the-series.aspxSat, 15 Sep 2018 19:50:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9068-llinusllove-takes-down-biggest-wcoop-score-of-the-series.aspxLinus ‘LlinusLLove’ Loeliger bagged the biggest WCOOP prize of the series on day 12Partypoker $20M GTD MILLIONS Online Set to Smash Recordshttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9067-partypoker-20m-gtd-millions-online-set-to-smash-records.aspxSat, 15 Sep 2018 09:13:00 GMThttp://www.highstakesdb.com/9067-partypoker-20m-gtd-millions-online-set-to-smash-records.aspxThe most prize money ever awarded in a single MTT online tournament is set to take place at partypoker